New Year – Old List

I know it’s the time of year for New Years resolutions. But I’ve updated my blog with a few things that I did from my List for Living last year. From the sunshine, the lack of hair and the wigs you can tell it was many months ago. Not long afterwards I was back on the chemo and all that vomiting fatigue awfulness. I’m still on the treatment but now it’s just normal horrific. Looking at these pictures and posts makes me so happy. Fabulous memories. Thats what my List for Living is all about.

Tick. Tick. Tick. Tick!

10 thoughts on “New Year – Old List

  1. the photos are magnificent and the trips must have been fun! with all these ticks on your list perhaps it is time to expand it a little and add a few more things you’d like to do :-) coming up with them is always half the fun! happy new year helen – i hope this year brings you all the best.

  2. so many ticks it is great you were able to do them with a little bit of help from your friends. What about a trip to Sydney to see our beautiful harbour and our famous bridge and Operor House.

  3. Happy New Year Helen. I hope 2015 brings you much happiness. Your photographs are wonderful. Such happy faces and happy memories. You have cheered me up tonight not to mention yourself. Thank you.

  4. Lovely to see more of your blogs and pics Helen. Keep ticking your list.  Nettie xx

    Sent from Samsung tablet

  5. Thank you for sharing all your lovely photos and memories. Hope you have many more special times in 2015 xxx

  6. Hi Helen
    I’ve been following your blog for awhile now, way down south in Australia. Always love hearing from you and look forward to the next adventure.
    My mum has recently been on chemo and while I was sitting with her and the other patients I thought of you. Mum is 92 and still has some fight in her.
    Can’t wait for your next post.
    Malbrown2

  7. Great to see all you posts from your list from last year….looking forward to all the new ones in 2015!

Comments are closed.